Sea Side

BlogBSSfull

Hey babes! With August coming to a close and September just around the corner, it is almost that time of year Beach Townies know as “Local Summer”. That lovely time when the beaches are free of charge and free of tourists because they brought their kids back to school. I decided to celebrate with a beach outfit for the “before I get into the water” time haha. Or “its too cold to swim already” Not sure which but whatever lol xD

As we all know my favorite color is coral, so I dug out these old pants in my inventory and rolled them up to avoid sand chafing. Or the idea of it at least haha. I think I have blogged these pants before in a different color. But they are great. I don’t even like applier pants much, but if you have to ask. These are for sure my favorite ones. The texture is nice, you can hardly tell it’s an applier AND it matches my coral shoes so well 😀

I think I had completely forgotten about this top. This was one of those instances where i didn’t know what to wear, so I started trying on everything that I didn’t recognize in my inventory haha. Aaaaand it let to this treasure. It actually was sold with a maxi skirt if i remember correctly, but it certainly did the job here. Also stripes are BAE so there is that.

BlogBSSupper

Hair: MINA Hair – Stella (materials)

Top: ISON – crop panel tee -S- (navy stripe)

Pants: alaskametro<3 “Mira” capri pants – Coral – MAITREYA HUD *Wear

Shoes: Noodles – Anchors Away Sandals Coral

Pose: Overlow Pose Pack 10

BlogBSSlower

Leave a Reply

