Me Too

BlogMTful

Hey babes. I may be more than a little obsessed with Meghan Trainor’s song “Me Too” I am also loving her red hair in it GAH. So naturally, I just had so have an outfit inspired by it xD

Flash back to the first round of Sweet Thing onesies, which are super cute as well as functional for those hot summer days when you wanna onesie up but its too hot xD Because our avies need that so much lol. Also they give me the opportunity to show off the next set of cuts I bought.

I think I mentioned before I am not a HUGE fan of the cuts an scrapes craze. Then i basically proved myself wrong by finding these ones. BUT look at them babes…. THE BLOOD IS HEARTS. I just could not resist ❤

I saw this hair in an Ad actually, for a pair of pants or something. I actually can’t remember off the top of my head. But funny story I went crazy looking for the hair, and my daughter knew where it was from and what it was called right away haha! It may be my new favorite hair. The flow is lovely, it has body and isn’t all over the place with the volume. Exile has always been one of my favorite hair stores. Yet I often forget about it. But I am kind of that way with everything.

BlogMTupper

Hair: Exile::Kissing Strangers

Glasses: .Reckless. – Dash Glasses (Gacha)

Onesie: Sweet Thing. Giraffe PJs (Gacha)

Scrapes: -[TWC]- Sweet Heart White @ Kawaii Project

Backpack:*New Tentacio* cat backpack galaxy (Gacha)

Slippers: *BOOM* Animal Slipper (fox/brown) [Arcade Gacha]

BlogMTback

BlogMTlower

Leave a Reply

