Lavender Vines

BlogLVfull

Hey babes. First things first, sorry about being away for a month. RL got super crazy, but as always, comes first. A lot of things are changing in my RL this fall. So I am not going to be blogging quite as often as I was this time last year. The goal will be though to post at least once a week. So, lets get on to it.

I was just talking to my daughter the other day about how we remember when Pixicat was a small store with five or six items, but they were just amazing items. It is fun to see a brand grow in the way we have gotten to watch Pixicat grow. I almost always want to buy the latest items from her. They fit well, the colors are beautiful. Often I find her clothing to be, I don’t know how to describe it less weird.. calming? This dress just makes me think of a soft material that flows beautifully with the curve of the wearer’s body. Funny enough it’s just a gacha item, but it may suddenly be my favorite dress of all time.

BlogLVmiddle

Meanwhile you may have noticed the new head. I have finally decided to jump on the Catwa train. I mostly decided to switch because it is quickly becoming one of the most used heads, and therefore, has way more skin options than other heads. Catwas also has the scalp alpha option that is oh so helpful for those weird fitting hairs. AND I mean look at those emotions babes. …. Ok so there are no emotions in this picture, BUT I promise, next time haha. Not to mention, look at this skin I picked out. AND, IT HAS A BODY FRECKLE TATTOO. I CAN WEAR IT WITH ANY SKIN. Sorry, got over excited >.>

BlogLVface

Hair: Exile::Kissing Strangers

Head: CATWA Head Alice V4.9

Eyes: [Buzz] Elyssium eyes – Jade

Skin: Lara Hurley – Laura Milky (head applier)

Body Freckles: Lara Hurley – Body Freckles tattoo layers Maitreya

Face Freckles: Just Magnetized – Beauty Marks – set 02

Glasses: .tsg. Shy Megane – Black

Dress: -Pixicat- Thorn.MiniDress – Lilac (Maitreya) [From Epiphany]

Bracelet: SPELL : Ellaria’s Snake Bracelet @ Chapter Four

Shoes: EMPORIUM – Candy Boots @ Manga Fair

Skinned knee: Fleur du mal {A4} – tattoo @ Chapter Four

BlogLVlower

Leave a Reply

