Star Power

blog_029

Hey babes! I know I’ve been going way nuts about this Crystal Heart Festival but I have way more for you! Look at this dress, now look at your dress, now look at this dress. ❤ The textures are amazing, its freaking beautiful. Its cute and sexy and just GAHH perfect! I thought it was a gacha at first, and it turns out its not, so that was extra exciting ❤

Also at the fair are these socks and this perfect musical compact! TT has brought us this great gacha item that kind of reminds me of that old show Totally Spies, where the spy girls had all sorts of spy gadgets like laser lipstick and knock out powder compacts. The jewel is super pretty and just makes me feel like a cute bad ass. Not to mention the fun socks that are perfect for almost every ocasion. I may have been wearing them ever since . Not kidding, if you see me in world, I probably will be wearing these socks. Ask all the kids at Heritage rofl xD

blog_030

Hair: !Oleander ~ Boone. Galaxy tones

Dress: Violent Seduction – Hime Senshi (Neptune) @ The Crystal Heart Festival

Head Symbol: TTT – Saturn Symbol @ Crystal Heart Festival

Glasses: .tsg. Shy Megane – Black

Socks: [VALE KOER] GARTER SOCKS MAITREYA @ The Crystal Heart Festival

Compact: TTT – Music Compact (Purple) @ The Crystal Heart Festival

Pose: Custom

blog_032

Leave a Reply

