The Best Pants are No Pants

BlogNPfull

Hey babes! I think the title of this post basically speaks for how I feel now. And how I feel every day to be fair haha xD Anywho I know I have been blogging mostly Epoch this month, but to be fair, she has been super busy! Coming out with ALL THE THINGS. This week we have a cute pajama set. The fashionable tied up tee comes in many options that include some fun phrases (including Mother of Dragons babes) but today I was feeling a bit simple, so you babes can go check out the phrases in world 😛

I adore the corset-ish detail on the undies of this set. It is on both sides, and really sets them apart from normal boring undies. This makes them both cute and sexy at the same time! I popped on some casual shoes with these tube socks to keep my legs warm even though I am not wearing pants and POOF! Adorable, fun, sexy yet modest outfit? I am full of weirdness today. But I look cute doing it, so who can argue?

BlogNPupper

Hair: !Oleander ~ Tegan. @ Summerfest 2016

Top: .epoch. bad day set / top / Grey scale @ Suicide Dollz

Undies: .epoch. bad day set / bottom @Suicide Dolls

Shoes: AMITOMO // Joining you GACHA / 8 / MAITREYA / Long @ Kustom9

Pose: Overlow Poses Pack 72

BlogNPlower

Leave a Reply

