Flawless…

BlogFLfull

Hey babes. I decided to get fancy and flawless today in one of Epoch’s newest outfits, just in time for Fi*Friday! I like this outfit because its pretty sexy while covering a lot. Not that I have a problem with showing off the old skin pixels lol. It also has the option for the leggings to go half way down your foot. Which is something I really like, but I decided against it because I had so much going on with the purse and such. But it’s something you can wear fairly casually and be hot or more dressy. I went for the dressier look today, because, well I just felt like it lol. Pair this number up with a fun and fancy bag, and some simple yet elegant heels and you have a fun classy look.

Also babes, this bag is super cheap and comes with a completely customizable color HUD. I bought it like forever ago at a Collab I think and it turned out to com in pretty handy with all the colors!

BlogFLupper

Hair: Blues. Trish

Glasses: .tsg. Shy Megane – Black

Outfit: .epoch. flawless crop + leggings / white @ Fi*friday

Purse: …Mutresse… Mona Bag – Held in hand

Bracelets: Bowtique – Baroque Bangles

Shoes: Ingenue :: Zora Heels (Slink) :: Noir

Pose: Overlow PosesPack 47

Leave a Reply

