Rock with Me

BlogRWMcouple

Aye babes! Today I am rockin out with my father, who has graciously agreed to be my pose prop. So, let’s talk about this pose. Glamrus has done another great job coming up with probably one of my favorite couple poses ever. This pose pack is so creative. It comes with all the props seen shows (not including my father lol) and the pose stand is actually the speakers haha. The same adjustment and swapping options are available as on her normal pose stands, so it is still super easy to use! Even the Guitar is transfer so you can pass it to whoever you are posing with. There are several pose options available so go check them out!

BlogRWMfull

And for my outfit. Babes lets go from the hair down. Have you heard Blues is having a MAJOR hair sale due to the fact that her store moved??? Let me tell you. I have been checking and checking her store for this hair for months. Because I am a derp and didn’t know if I really wanted to buy it while it was at an evenr like 3 months ago? And ITS FINALLY IN HER STORE. So I bought that up real quick haha. And best part is, EVERYTHING is like 50% off. Even the super old cheapo hairs. Babes, I bought a hair for 35L!

Next. I love this shirt. You can’t see it all that well, but it says “I am surrounded by idiots” and i just love it. Even though it is a fairly old mesh shirt, the print is great, the shoulders are odd, but it still is textures well and obviously just speaks to me haha ❤

The pants were one of those cases where I was like “meh” when I saw them on Seraphim and then I saw them on my mom and was like …I NEED. Because they are much better in world than on the ad. The sides are great, the knees are texture change, and so are the side stripes actually, and the zippers are a great touch that add that extra pow that makes them pop. I am in love. And I may have been wearing this entire outfit for 3 days till this pose actually gets published rofl

BlogRWMupper

Hair: Blues. Lexi

Glasses: .tsg. Shy Megane – Black

Top: .:villena:. – Sweatshirt [S] PalmTree

Pants: Addams // Rocker Zipper Jean // Maitreya @ Colabor88

Sneakers: FLite.– LONG BEACH LOW TOPS- GRAY @ The Arcade

Pose: Glamrus . Playing With Strings @ The Rock Attitude Fair

BlogRWMlower

Leave a Reply

