Cat Fishing

BlogCFGfull

Hey babes! It looks like WINGED is back people, and I am loving her new stuff. These headphones are so adorable! I know the cat headphones thing has been around for a bit, but come on, these have a bow on them 😀 The texturing is lovely as usual, and they come in a bunch of fun colors with glowing lights :O My only suggestion would be I wish you could change the color of the glow, but they are always blue. Oh well, nothing is perfect eh?

Next WINGED also has these shorts. They fit well, again good texturing and come in a bunch of great colors. There is even a punk version with fun patches on them. I was going to wear them, but then I thought too much black for me in one outfit haha. And the lavender matches the headphones. Also I forgot to take a butt pic, but the back pockets are grey, which breaks up all the lavender in a really nice way.

I thought the dropping color top really helped pull in all the colors. We have the purple, as well as the blue from the headphones glow and the deep purple also helps pull in the shoes. Plus obviously the black pulls in the shoes as well. I love these galaxy print shies. I am really into the chunky boot thing. Idk why, maybe because it puts together heels, which I rarely like, and boots which I love in a short boot casual kind of way, that is also a little classy. Wow run on sentences xD

BlogCFGupper

Headphones: .WINGED. Kitty Headphones – Purple @ The Dressing Room

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Ryleigh Mesh Hair

Glasses: .tsg. Shy Megane – Black

Top: -SU!- Cult Logic Crop Top #05

Upper tattoo: {Speakeasy} Crazy Cat Lady

Shorts: .WINGED. Summer Shorts Purple @ anyBODY

Lower Tattoo: *Queen oF Ink* – Tattoo Sea

Shoes: Goth1c0: Galaxy Ankle Suede Boots

Pose: Overlow Poses – Pose Pact 1 1

BlogCFGlower

Leave a Reply

