To Market

BlogTMfull

Hey babes, would you believe that is is REALLY hard to find a Farmer’s Market location in SL that isn’t “ahem” adult. Anyways, my brother walked up to me the other day with this bag of lemons. He was basically obsessed with it for the entire week. And then I realized that the bad was texture change and it was hella cute. SO I had to get it. ofc it is a gacha though, so I tried like 10 times to get this dang bag. It isn’t even a rare and I couldn’t get it. So i gave my brother the last bit of Linden I was willing to spend, and that brat pulls it on the first try. He is very useful when I want rares, let me tell you lol

This romper, is amazing. I loved it the second I saw it on Facebook, and was so mad when the vendor would not work the first day of the event >.< But it is fixed now, so you can go get your own! It is really simple but comes with this lovely chain belt that really pulls it all together. The shape and cut of it are unique to the rest of the million rompers that are becoming so popular lately, and I like the simple color patterns. Or lack of patterns, but yeah. The fatpack comes with exclusive lace details, which are really nice! I just was not in the mood to spend all that Linden lol.

Babes, let’s talk about this tattoo while we can. Speakeasy has come out with 2 limited tattoos lately and this one is my favorite of the two. It has cats on your legs! CATS! It is a lot of fun and really interesting. But there are only about 150 left, so get them while you can!

BlogTMface

BlogTMupper

Hair: [e] Aspyn

Glasses: .tsg. Shy Megane – Black

Necklace: *Figment* Cameo Choker @ The Fantasy Collective

Romper: **RE** Deliah Romper – Navy @ Shiny Shabby

Bag: Lark – Market Bag (Lemons) (gacha located here)

Tattoo: { Speakeasy } Murmer (limited)

Shoes: *agp* Ellie laceup sandals / sand-Maitreya @ Cosmopolitan

Pose: Overlow Poses Gift 1

BlogTMlower

Leave a Reply

