Toil and Trouble

BlogTTfull

Hey babes! So I hope you have heard that the third annual Dark Style Fair is OPEN! My brother and I have put together this fun post of goodies. I think our dark mother would be proud of our witchy set up. Envi may not be good at the whole spell thing, but at least we look dang cute AND have great cats as company. I mean look at my kitty. SHE IS ADORABLE.

Look at Envi’s outfit here!

So today I was feeling a little silvery. I have been wanting to try silver hair for a while now, but I am so nervous about buying color packs not in red. I mean…what if I want red D: ThE PRESSURE. But I am really glad I got this hair with a pack that includes silver. This one actually has a hint of purple in it, so you can have a little bit of fun color while not looking like you have pure white hair. Which is also nice, but not the look I was going for.

Epoch has come out with a really cool outfit for this fair. She actually has two differnet outfits. Be sure to go there and see the other one. It has super cute panda shirts and cat shirts that actually fit perfectly under this scarf. But I wanted to show off my sweet tattoo so I decided not to wear the shirt with the scarf. If you check out the bottoms I have on, they are kind of like sexy modest witch stockings. I love them. They come in a bunch of fun colors, including a classic black. But let’s all be serious, ofc I would choose the green xD

So babes, since I went through so much trouble to show off this tattoo…make sure you look good xD Haha, but yeah this is a really nice tattoo, it covers a lot but not too much. I love the hand details, because hand tattoos are just ugh so hot. And the skulls just make it so appropriately Dark Style ❤ Plus the butterfly adds a nice scary but soft touch.

BlogTTupper

Hair: Magika – Written

Glasses: (EPOQUE) Vintage Frames – Neutral

Top: .epoch. ophelia scarf / maitreya @ The Dark Style Fair

Bottoms: .epoch. / omega applier / shire leggings / green @ The Dark Style Fair

Tattoo: **UrbanStreet** Dead Smile Tattoo-Light- @ The Dark Style Fair

Shoes:.:EC:. ABL Army Boots Right

Cat: Birdy – Hocus Pocus – Mr. Bigglesworth – Patch

Wand: Dusk Designs: Unicorn Wand

Pose: BellePoses – Moon Balloon

BlogTTlower

BlogTTback

Leave a Reply

