Take a Seat

BlogTASfull

Hey babes! Take a seat and stay a while, because I have a lot to talk about this posting day xD

Let’s start off with this hair. I will admit, I have not been to Wasabi Pills in a very long time. Their red textured were nothing like the gingers I usually wear, so any time I bought a hair, I would never wear it, because it just didn’t look like me anymore. BUT it has been brought to my attention that their updated texture pack had BRILLIANT reds! Yeah, I know this is not a red, but doesn’t a Pixie cut look just to die for in a funky color? I bought this hair in reds and colors because I could not resist. So stay tuned to possibly see it again in my natural ginger color ❤

Next, I am one of those people who may not like an item in the add, but once I see it on a friend, I realize how cute it is haha. My friend was wearing this romper one day, and it made me realize the shape is super nice. I may have mostly been put off because there are only 2 fun prints, and I am not a fan of plain rompers. If you DO like plain rompers, this one is available in a bunch of great simple, but also really pretty colors.

Speakeasy has made a great tattoo here. It is simple and fun. The colors are nice, and it has a pretty cool bad ass saying on it haha. Be sure to check it out at anyBODY, which is only open till the end of the month. So get your little pixel butt there soon!

Next, the chair. Just look at this pose. Glamrus has outdone herself with this gacha full of fun chair poses. They come with the chair, as well as just the animations, so if you like, you can use any chair you want. The couple poses are SO CUTE. But today I did not happen to have a friend prop D: So maybe another post for that one babes. But be sure to go grab them while you can!

Last but not least, let’s talk about these shoes. Not only are the textures amazing, the mesh is perfect, and the over all design is just SO dang cute! BUT it also is basically a fatpack for the price of one shoe babes. The ENTIRE thing is texture change via the HUD.I would have bought one color of this shoe for the price they are offering it for. I love Pure Poison and I am not saying they should raise their prices, because, hell, we obviously love that too. But for the quality this is an amazing bargain babes. Go. Get. Them.

BlogTASupper

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Drew Mesh Hair

Glasses: (EPOQUE) Vintage Frames – Neutral

Romper: -Pixicat- Carefree.Playsuits – Flower @ Collabor88

Tattoo: {Speakeasy} Secrets Tattoo @ anyBODY

Shoes: Pure Poison – Neva Sandals – Slink @ Collabor88

Pose: Glamrus . Close . Female 01 @ The Chapter Four

BlogTASlower

Leave a Reply

