Carosel

BlogCfull

Hey babes. Have you ever just needed a day to yourself so you felt like going on an adventure? You go off by yourself and do whatever? Today in RL i went shopping in this adorable little town and got some amazing little pretty things. It can be so relaxing to adventure alone. This background kind of reminds me of that. Exploring a quiet little place, the quiet is almost soul healing.

Anyways, on to the outfit. These pants… I mean look at these pants… They are just simply perfect. Babes, I bought the fatpack because I simply could not decide which color to buy. Black goes with everything, but brown and green are earthy and beautiful, while pink is really fun. I have had a ball this week mixing the colors with different tops. Though I thought it not fair to blog the same pants over and over this month with different tops. Do not fret though. One day I will return to you with a different color. Probably n a day that you have pretty much forgotten about them, because we always forget about clothes haha.

I was pretty much waiting around for Epoch to give me this top. As soon as the advert came out for it. I HAD to have it. I love how simple and flowy it is. The colors are great. Plus in world it comes with shorts to match. The shorts are great too, I just also really wanted to blog these pants I spent at least 5 minutes typing about. Haha, but yes this top is very cute. The print is fun and soft in this color, but is a bit bolder in other colors, so I suggest buying more than one color to be able to change up the look a bit. Also it is super cheap! ❤

BlogCupper

Hair: Magika – Checkpoint – 01 Color Pack

Glasses: (EPOQUE) Vintage Frames – Neutral

Top: .epoch. lexa floral tank / maitreya / khaki (was at Fi*Friday, but I am late, should be in main store soon I think <3)

Tattoo: **UrbanStreet** Eternal Roses Tattoo-Middle-Hud

Pants: -Pixicat- Hunter.Pants (Maitreya) @ We Love RP

Shoes: FLite. Malibu Lows Olive F

Pose: Overlow Pose Pack 74

BlogClower

Leave a Reply

