Elephant In the Room

BlogEIRfull

Hey babes today I finally unpacked those L’Etre backgrounds from my mess of an inventory. And yes, I am well aware that I may have told you that 3 weeks ago I spent an entire week organizing it. And it may be a bit of a mess again >.> Don’t judge. This is basically how my bedroom is in RL rofl. Anyways, just look how cool this background is…

So I have put together lots of things today. This outfit has kind of come together over the  course of several days. I first wore the bathing suit for a day, then added the jacket because I was lazy and did not want to change. And oh, my god, this jacket is so cool and unique I just HAD to show it off to you babes. It was a struggle picking which one I wanted, but ultimately the Elephant won out in the end.

The next day I was asked to be a prop in a blog by my friend’s daughter and she needed me to put on pants. I actually threw on the first think I could remember I owned, and it turned out to be basically perfect! It is so hard to find good cargo pants in SL that don’t look odd or have your entire butt crack hanging out. But these take the cake. Pair them with these sandals, and I get a more edgy boho look ❤

I thought the outfit was missing a little something so I looked into all the new anyBODY items that have been coming out in the days leaving up to the new round (May 7th) and found this great tattoo. I love this brand of tattoo because they are really feminine and the colors are not overbearing. An entire body tattoo like this may be too much for me, but something this small with these colors just speaks to me. So be sure to check out this tattoo and the rest of the great things coming out in this month’s upcoming round!

BlogEIRupper

Hair: [RunAway] Amber Hair – Fitted @ We Love Roleplay

Glasses: ISON – quinton glasses

Jacket: Foxes – Free Love – Denim Jacket – Mural – Elephant @ Uber

Top: Blueberry – Peach Bikini – Top – Maitreya

Pants:-Pixicat- Linn.Cargo Pants – Black (Maitreya)

Tattoo: { T’ink } OMEGA Applier Hud – Mandaloony @ anyBODY

Shoes: fri. – Sophie.Sandals (Gray) – Slink @ Uber

Pose: [La Baguette] Atatic Pack2 Static 11

BlogEIRback

BlogEIRfeet

Leave a Reply

