Make Mine Mousey

BlogMMMfull

Hey babes! Sorry I took about a week off unexpectedly. I had about a million things to do this week and they all kind of came up faster than I intended to have to deal with them >.<

BUT we cannot let that stop the babe nation from being able to look fabulous! So I threw together this little number with a bunch of simplicity and a balance of fun colors and accessories! Also tea… lots of tea…

Be sure to check out all these events. There are so many I cannot possibly type about them all individually SO, check out anyBODY while you still can. Only 5 says left to get these gooddies.

Also I love when my other mom makes single poses. They are my fav! These fun Moonie poses are available now and are fun as well as elegant ❤

Side note…. the pics of this tattoo turned out really bad and I had no time to retake them >.< SO this tattoo will be making another appearance in my next blog post Wednesday. Sorry about the crappyness babes D:

BlogMMMupper

BlogMMMlower

Mouse Ears: Noodles – Mouse Sweets Ears Lemon

Hair: .Olive. the Ocean Hair – Carrot Tea (from the Arcade)

Glasses: .Reckless. – Dash Glasses @ N21

Drink: REIGN.– Orange Fizzer- # 24 @ The Epiphany

Clutch: REIGN.– Boho Pouch 2- # 26 @ The Epiphany

Top: Dead Dollz 1. MyKawaiiTop – White @ The Epiphany

Shorts: .epoch. spring shorts / maitreya @ anyBODY

Tattoo: **UrbanStreet** Eternal Roses Tattoo-Dark @ Suicide Dollz

Shoes: REIGN.– Vitality Sandals – Tan

Pose: Glamrus – Moonie 05 @ Kawaii Project

BlogMMMfeet

Leave a Reply

