Pretty Little Duckling

BlogPDfull

Hey babes, I called this pretty duckling because I strongly discourage people calling themselves ugly. Even in the stereotypical society its only true 5% of the time, and in the real world that we should all recognize, where stereotypes don’t matter, it is never true. So, breathe babes, you are always pretty. Even the boys. Or handsome, for whoever prefers that xD

Anyways, look at hos lovely these pants are. Just look at them. Take a moment to appreciate them. They are applier pants and I didn’t even realize till I opened the box lol. The texturing is wonderful and you should buy them in ALL the colors. Just saying! Every girl needs a good pair of applier pants in SL. They are easy for those odd fitting shirts like this one.

Don’t get me wrong, this shirt is awesome. I love it. There have been a lot of these kinds of shirts coming out this spring season and this one is my favorite for sure. I love the color, I love the design, and it is easy to fit with other clothes. But we all know, odd shirts can be difficult to fit with mesh bottoms. So applier pants are here to help!

This hair is probably my favorite up do ever. I was looking for an up do for maybe 2 days, 5 hours each to wear to my moms’ wedding. And nothing was really my style while also being dressy. It was either too sophisticated or too messy, or too high school prom. I happened to stumble on this beauty on Marketplace in an advertisement lol. And it was perfect. I have worn it probably every day since. Just so you know, it IS tinted. I bought it in blond because the reds were too brown for me. Buying blond and tinting is a great way to get the ginger look if your favorite hair store does not sell the color you like 😀

BlogPDupper

BlogPDlower

Hair: CATWA HAIR Bree (Blond pack tinted ginger)

Glasses: (EPOQUE) Vintage Frames – Neutral

Top: (fd) Sweet Southwest Tank – Navy

Pants: alaskametro<3 “Mira” capri pants – Sunshine @ anyBODY

Tattoo: [White~Widow] Midnight in Paris

Shoes: Momento. ballet flats gacha slink RARE

Pose: Overlow Poses – Pack 71

BlogPDfeet

Leave a Reply

