(Adorable) Princess of Darkness

BlogPODful

Back at it again Babes, rocking the camp attire. I almost never wear a lot of black, and this camping trip has allowed me to get to know one of my sisters a lot better. This relates because… she wears black almost all the time and she has inspired me to make ONE black outfit. Okay mostly black, with pigtails and a colored paper crown. What do you want from me?!? rofl

But yes, these pants are awesome, as is to be expected. This brand is ALWAYS an SL fan fav. The shoes do not disappoint, but we already know from a previous post that tip toe shoes are awesome, because you babes, are up on your trends with me. Okay I am boasting about my blog, but eh, why not? And all the black is topped off with the vest that breaks it up and ofc, the favorite part! … The Princess of Darkness crown, my lovely daughter was so kind to give me ❤

Last I would like to introduce my newest sponsor babes, we know them from some previous posts, as well as just being a pretty awesome brand all over SL… Urban Street! This tattoo of theirs was so cool that I just HAD to buy like the day before they started sponsoring me bwahaha.

BlogPODupper

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Karlie

Crown: :BoWIllow: PAPER CROWN – CLOUDY DAY – ANIMATED RARE

Glasses: -tres blah- Sunnies

Top: SPIRIT – Luisa top

Pants: KITJA – Lexi Jeans BLACK @ Uber

Shoes: [VALE KOER] TIPPYTOE CHUCKS SLINK @ Uber

Tattoo: **UrbanStreet** Hearteyes Tattoo @ SaNaRae

Bandanna: ASO! Bandana Bangle (Paisley)

Pose: Overlow Poses Pack 43

BlogPODlower

BlogPODshoes

One thought on “(Adorable) Princess of Darkness

Leave a Reply

