Yik – Yak

BlogYYfull

Greetings babes! I am blogging here from my SL family campsite as you can see. For the next week I will probably be blogging camp themes outfits woo! Okay, probably like 3 posts or something haha.

Well babes I have to admit, there aren’t a lot of people who can resist a SPIRIT outfit, and I am definitely not one of them. What’s not to love? They always fir great and the textuing is to die for. We all know I am kind of a cheapo, but I am almost always willing to spend the extra Ls on this brand.

This great outfit is the perfect little camping number when paired with a set of my favorite boots. The hair with the ribbon really “tie” it all together I think, with it complimenting the banana on the boots.

BlogYYupper

BlogYYbody

Hair: !Oleander ~ Poppy. w/ bow

Glasses: -tres blah- Sunnies – Floral

Shirt: SPIRIT – Onna long top [Motley] @ N21

Bra: SPIRIT – Onna top [Dark Blue] @ N21

Shorts: SPIRIT – Onna shorts [Purple] @ N21

Boots: [monso] My Vintage Ankle Boots

Tattoo: { T’ink} Peachy Tattoo @ anyBODY

Pet: Birdy. – Wooly Cow – Ginger

Pose: Glamrus Deanna 04 (I took the pose out of the prop)

BlogYYlower

Leave a Reply

