Southern Comfort

BlogSouCfull

Hey babes, this is my brother’s boyfriend who was so nice to last minute help me out with this lovely pose. This is the last in the series babes of the Pose Fair balooza and we are ending just as strong as we began. If you have SOMEHOW not had a chance, get your butt over there, especially to the Glamrus spot!

Babes… these boots, are probably the most amazing thing I have ever seen. I love them, I want the in RL, I have the in SL, I want them for my little. I. Love. Them. They are re sizable, so littles go crazy! Also they look so fun and “campy” for this outfit xD

I want to shout out my compliments to Epoch for creating another amazingly adorable outfit. I love these shorts, capris, whatever they are. I love them. They come in a color pack of three so they are a mega bargain! Plus the shirt comes in a pack of three as well, with a “Queen” “Princess” and “Mermaid” option. My daughter is crazy about mermaids, so I thought I would give her a surprise and pick her up from school in it ❤

BlogSouCupper

Hair: pr!tty – Lilian – {Rootless}

Glasses: [Z O O M] Zarp Glasses

Top: .Epoch. nyla tshirt

Shorts: .Epoch. rhia capris / Blues Pack

Boots: FLite.– Pyrrhic Boots – Left – Floral

Couple Pose: Glamrus – Heart Breakers @ Pose Fair

Single Pose: Overlow Pose Pack 5

BlogSouClower

BlogSouCshoes

Leave a Reply

