Spot On

BlogSOcouple

Hey babes! Thanks for viewing this slightly awkward picture of my brother and I. Haha, we are adorable though, you have to admit. The family that pose props together eh…?

Anyways, this is the latest part of the Pose Fair adventure. Be sure to grab this adorable one at the Pose Fair from Glamrus!

Babes, this is one of my favorite hairs. i am not sure why I have never blogged it before haha. I remember buying it and wearing it for like 2 weeks straight. I love the bangs, I love the color, I love everything. It goes so well with this dress, which I may have also work for 2 weeks straight because it is just so dang cute, and goes with practically everything. I slapped it together with this really fun tattoo I happened to stumble upon and poof! It compliments the spots so well ^.^

Last but not least is these fun shoes from Epoch. They are very simple and go with just about anything. There are a bunch of fun colors as well as simple ones. You can never have too many wedges. Plus they are great for that spring weather that is here! (or hopefully coming if you live where I do and THE SNOW HAS NOT STOPPED D:)

BlogSOupper

Hair: .Olive. the Glitch Hair

Glasses: [Z O O M] Zarp Glasses

Dress: Stories&Co. by Flowey / Audrey Dress – Dalmatian Maitreya @ Collabor88

Tattoo: Infected – Puzzle Tattoo

Shoes: .epoch. nevaeh wedges / white wedge @ anyBODY

Couple Pose: Glamrus . Something About You @ Pose Fair

Single Pose: Overlow Poses – Pack 47

BlogSOshoes

BlogSOlower

Leave a Reply

