Crazy = Genius

BlogCEGfull

Hey babes, I want to draw the first bit of attention to this little number from Blueberry. I am sure a lot of you babes have seen it posted all over facebook, and yes, it is just as fabulous as all of her other products. It fits super well, the textures are as amazing as ever, and the bra comes with a lot of metal options or a non metal version. Just be aware that the only way to get a bra that is a different color from the outfit is to buy 2 outfits, or the fatpack haha. Which in the long run is good for the store. I just went ahead and bought two outfit colors I liked.

Next thing I want to mention, is round two of Glamrus Pose Fair extravaganza! Okay, maybe I just wanted an excuse to use that cheesy word.. But on the other hand, this is a really nice pose. It has the same useful pose pox to stand on. And something I forgot to mention in my last post, along with it being user friendly and menu driven to adjust, your partner can adjust their pose at the same time! This is something I have never seen any other post store do babes, and it is WAY worth checking out. Keep checking back for more to come xD

Be sure to check out my lovely brother’s outfit in his version of this post…

here ❤

BlogCEGupper

Hair: Doe Bridgette – Gingers @ N21

Glasses: [Z O O M] Summer Jam

Bra: Blueberry – Loud – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Pixie

Outfit: Blueberry – Loud – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Gray

Shoes: ::{u.f.o]::Margiella cutting sneakers – cream

Couple Pose: Glamrus – Faded @ Pose Fair

BlogCEGlower

Leave a Reply

