It Was Only A Kiss

BlogMOfull

Hey babes! I want to say a big thank you to my wifey for being my pose prop today, doesn’t she look beautiful ladies and gentlemen? Sorry, I was in a rush and could not get her credits, because I suck >.<

Anyways, huge announcement for the night. Pose Fair is coming up soon babes! Tomorrow in fact! I think. Anywho, Glamrus has worked SUPER hard to pump out 15, yes 15, poses for you babes this year. She has her store right up front so it is super easy to find, and like come on… do you babes see this pose? (/me drools). Not all of the poses are this, intimate though, so for you single folks, there are some great friendly poses I will be posting about at another time. Let me also state, that these poses are very user friendly, easy to adjust and honestly, do not need as much adjusting as most couple poses you see in SL. So that is my biggest plus about these. Also, the pose box you stand on easily turns visible and invisible at the click of a mouse! ❤

Next up, let us drool over this lingerie set…go ahead, drool, I will wait.

……….

BlogMOupperfull

Okay now that we are all cleaned up, this set is really nice, I love the color choices it has ans the top part can be separately from the bottom. But the stockings must be worn with the bottom part. Which isn’t really all that terrible of a downside. The textures are lovely and it is way easy to use.

Let me mention this new skin babes, it is fabulous! It is at Collabor88 so the price is amazing, the detail is beautiful as always, the only complaint is the only eyebrows it comes with are brown. So I needed to change that. BUT like I said it is at a special price, so who am I to complain about something so fixable? Collab, has a million other goodies like this hair, which I am IN LOVE with. You can even take off the flowers, for a not so spring look, if you want to live the boring life. The flowers go great with these boots though, so YES i decided to keep it quirky and wear freaking rain boots with lingerie ❤

BlogMOupper

BlogMOmiddle

NEW SKIN: [the skinnery] Rose (Lelutka Applier) – Champagne @ Collabor88

Eyebrows: ARISE Amber Eyebrows

Hair: Exile::Coming Up Daisies – Reds @ Collabor88

Glasses: [Z O O M] Zarp Glasses

Lingerie set: LE FORME Dolce Lingerie Mauve @ anyBODY

Boots: *Tentacio* Boots Yellow @ Collabor883

Pose: GLAMRUS – Habits NEW RELEASE @ Pose Fair

BlogMOfeet

Leave a Reply

