Bond Girl, Art’s Bond

BlogBGfull

Hey babes! Look at this butt 0.0 not gonna lie, may have been a little obsessed with my own butt lately, but TO BE FAIR….. LOOK AT IT. Okay and on to the next one. I want to shout out a thanks to my lovely brother for him finally participating in a collaborating post with me. It has been so long D: RUDE. But he looks pretty fly eh? Eh? Be sure to check out his blog HERE his pics turned out pretty dang awesome ❤

Babes, lets talk shoes.. oh my gooood shoes. These shoes rock. I never buy fatpacks and I bought this one. The colors are amazing, the metal detail is so classy (hell I don’t even like gold and I love these shoes) Not gonna lie, the black is not my favorite color of the pack, but it went best with this outfit haha. You may see more of these colors eventually.

This bodysuit from Blueberry is killer xD It is super sexy while still being classy, only showing the slightest amount of cute bottom butt cheek  and on top of that, it has an option to just be worn as a jacket as well. ^.^

And last but not least I feel like the picture says it all about this hair. Just *sigh* this hair… ❤

BlogBGupper

BlogBGother

Hair: Besom~ Debrossi

Body Suit: Blueberry – Lida – Bodysuit – Maitreya

Glasses: [Z O O M] Cat Eyes Glasses

Shoes: Ingenue :: Zora Heels (Slink) :: Noir @ Collabor88

Gun: Label Motion – Agnes Gun {Right Hand – Size Medium} Wear Me! @ Collabor88

Pose: Poses by Ma Vie @ Collabor88

BlogBGlower

Leave a Reply

