Colors Of the Wind

BlogCOW

Hey babes! Now that I have you possibly singing that song… let talk the colors of this hair. Magika has some of the most beautiful hair textures in Second Life, no joke, and they are so pretty I decided to stray from my ginger locks to sport these magically purple ones that go exquisitely with the color of this dress.

Babes, the second I saw this dress I fell in love . Not only does it come in a bunch of pretty colors but it comes with a HUD that changed the secondary color. I really like this white because of the high contrast which makes the lace that much more noticeable. I slapped it together with these new shoes in this popping red color for a fun stand out-ish look!

Last but not lease babes, don’t forget to check out GLAMRUS and all their new fun poses she has been doing lately. All of her newest poses come with a static AND animated version so if you like the more “pose-like” AOs you can use these animations and it still looks like you are breathing, soooo you don’t look dead! Also side note, I know this is a kiddo pose, but it reminded me of that like awkward cute pose I usually do in RL pics to try and look cute but like im not trying too hard so it turns out like this haha. I love it! xD

BlogCOWupper

Hair: Magika – Love Song

Glasses: [Z O O M] Cat Eyes Glasses

Dress: alaskametro<3 “Cordelia” dress Cerulean @ anyBODY

Shoes: [VALE KOER] OXFORD PREPS @ Tres Chic

Pose: GLAMRUS Kids. Charlie @ Color Me Cute

BlogCOWlower

Leave a Reply

