Reign-y Days

BlogLDfull

Hey babes, it is one of those weeks eh? Snow and then rain and still cold over here >.< My computer took a crap and I am still not even 100% sure if it is fixed D: On top of that I cut my foot on a piece of glass on the floor, that was there because my friend broke one of my favorite wine glasses. On accident ofc. It is just one of those times where it it all so crazy and obnoxious you just have to laugh it off. And maybe spend a day or two in your pajamas binge on Sabrina the Teenage Witch and talking to nobody?

So here is my comfy outfit for the week, I mean day! 0.0 I was pretty much dying to get into Chapter Four to get this Kimono. Normally a Kimono isnt really my thing (more of my nieces) but this one has a certain charm that I could not refuse xD Also this was a perfect excuse to wear some funky briefs and silly slippers to match my “don’t give a damn I am comfy” mood.

BlogLDupper

Hair: Blues. Niki

Glasses: -tres blah- Sunnies – Floral

Kimono and tank: Toro. Claudia’s Slouchy Kimono @ The Chapter Four

Briefs: [R3] Kari Boy-Shorts [V1]

Slippers: REIGN.– Cozy Slipper Boots (BLUE)- #26

Mask: REIGN.- F* OFF SLEEP MASK RUFFLED (HEAD)- #18 RARE

BlogLDlower

BlogLDfeet

Leave a Reply

