Nobody Messes With…

BlogBACfull

Babes and Clyde! Okay Bonnie, but I had to say hi to you babes somehow… and finish the sentence 0.0

Anywho it’s Collabor88 post time now wooooo! As soon as I saw this I knew I wanted to do a Bonnie and Clyde theme. I love this little classy outfit and the shoes :O to die for ❤ I paired it all up with this classic necklace and one of my favorite hat hairs and POOF I am ready to shoot up BITCHES! I mean… rob banks…by shooting them in the knees 0.0

But anyways, Collab, as usual, had delivered an amazing assortment of themed items. that are super fun, sexy and about to drain your Lindens!

Though let us not forget about anyBODY and check out the second batch of amazing lipsticks (yes I just happen to like a lot of lipsticks this month >.>) They are super sexy dark berry colors that are bold and not too weird shiny xD

BlogBACupper

Hair [monso] My Hair – Xiu /Red

Glasses: [Z O O M] Cat Eyes Glasses

Lipstick: –SU!– Madeleine Lipstick “Berries” +LELUTKA APPLIER+ @ anyBODY

Necklace: lassitude & ennui Knotted pearl necklace white

Shirt: The Secret Store – Honey Cotton Shirt – Navy @ Collabor88

Skirt: [Maitreya]The Secret Store – Peggy Pleated Skirt – Black Polka @ Collabor88

Shoes: fri. – Nina.Booties (Tan) – Slink @ Collabor88

Gun: Label Motion – Agnes Gun (From the pose) @ Collabor88

Pose: Label Motion – Agnes Pose 6 @ Collabor88

BlogBAClower

BlogBACcat

(Thanks Clyde <3)

Leave a Reply

