So This is Love…

BlogSTIL

Hey babes, and by “this” I mean this outfit. Are you babes ready for the next epic round of anyBODY? I definitely am! This round seems pretty promising so far. i have only gotten a sneak peek but here is a little one for you. This top and skirt combo are available for purchase separately which is always a plus for me. You can buy the top and bottom as a color matching pair, or dare to be bold and mix it up. I never pick the black options so this time I decided to take my own risk, aaand I am glad I did. There is also a nice white version, but I bought the last white top and colored bottom combo with that Pixicat shirt and skirt post (here if you are interested)

BlogSTILupper

Hair: pr!tty – Sumi – [Red 3]

Glasses: [BadUnicorn] Black Hipster Glasses (MP only)

Top: -Unbothered- Jersey Shirt (Black) @ anyBODY

Skirt: -Unbothered- Jersey Skirt (Maroon) @ anyBODY

Shoes: tulip. Buckled Wedge Sandal (Sand)

Pose: Overlow Pose Pack 51

BlogSTILlower

Leave a Reply

