Don’t Threaten Me With a Good Time

BlogDCMfull

Wow babes, has the time gotten away from me this week eh? Sorry I missed my last post, sooo much has been going on lately! If you keep up with the Dragovars…here you can see we have been having lots of family fun this week! New members and birthdays and all the things.

So on a fashion note… This shirt is an oldie but a gooddie to me. It is super simple and I love the funky cut on the bottom. I actually put this outfit together by accident. I was wearing the top with a skirt and decided to change the whole outfit, but found these shorts and they go perfectly!

These glasses, which are probably my favorite, also just came out with a new update WOO! New colors for everybody! ….who already owns them! Haha, though I’m sure if you haven’t gotten your own pair yet, the new pair comes with all these fun colors. They remind me of those colorful hippie glasses, but the color combinations also kind of keep it classy ^.^

BlogDCMface

BlogDCMupper

Hair: +Spellbound+ Warrior // Reds with Feathers

Glasses: [Z O O M] Cat Eyes Glasses

Top: The Secret Store – Scallop Sweater – Milk/Lace

Shorts: .the sugar garden. Fancy Shorts – Sherbert

Shoes: [L.Warwick] Flup-Flops (Female) Pearl

Camera: {Nerdology} Kitty Camera : Green @ Gacha Garden

Pose: Overlow Pose pack 33

BlogDCMlower

Check out the Event HERE

Leave a Reply

