Punk Doctor

BlogPDfull

Hey babes, this outfit has been sitting in my outfits folder for a long time actually haha. I was feeling a little nerdy but also a little punky. Okay okay, so the punk only ties in with the colored hair. I can’t be perfect at EVERYTHING. Just most things 😀

I adore these flats, like so so so so much. I have not gotten around to it, but for you other Whovians, you can buy the pair that looks like the Doctor and mismatch them if you wish. I was so excited to find these beauties because I have similar ones that I made myself in RL ❤

Next order of business. This jacket and shirt combo are brilliant. The textures are great, it fits well with basically any pair of pants. In fact I threw them on with an older pair of jeans that I have, but they are very good any time jeans if you are not feeling super bootylicious that day haha. Also this top is super easy to accessorize with because of the low cut bit ^.^

Don’t mind the messy room! It is so hard to figure out what to wear these days. I have been so busy that I couldn’t clean the room 😛

BlogPDupper

Hair: Exile:: Another Day Gone – Colors

Ears: pr!tty – Mousey – ❤ [5]

Jacket / Tank: GizzA – Lula Jacket [Brown]

Glasses: [Zoom] Cat Eyes Glasses

Pants: 7Five – Skinny Jeans

Flats: *~*HopScotch*~* Blue Box Flats

Necklace: Kibitz – The heart necklace – steel

Pose: [Imeka] Michi Pose set – Pose 5

BlogPDlower

Leave a Reply

