Smoking Meowt

BlogSMfull

Hey babes. I have been wanting to wear this outfit ever since I bought it, but sometimes it just doesn’t happen. But that can be a good thing, because if I wait long enough, more events come out aaaand MORE STUFF TO GO WITH IT.

I was so excited when I saw these gloves that I HAD to have them. I don’t usually go for stuff like these, but the bow and the rings are defo a selling point for me Plus they make the outfit for sure!

Next I want to point out my eyes, Normally I don’t change my eyes from green, buuuuut these purple ones from my sponsor are pretty dang awesome. I love them so much, I may take a little green break… Okay maybe like a week green break >.>

Also sorry babes about the no link for the shoes. They are super duper old and I didn’t realize the store had closed to long ago. On the bright side, if you have these old shoes, dust them off and give them a try again. They may be prim shoes, but the textures are so good, all my friends thought they were mesh!

BlogSMface

BlogSMupper

Hair: Lamb. Love Fade @ Collabor88

Glasses: 15.Reckless.- DirtBag Glasses

Eyes: .{PSYCHO:Byts}. Snow Queen Eyes – Violet

Top: -Pixicat- Flirty.Top – White @ Collabor88

Skirt: -Pixicat- Flirty.Skirt – Plum @ Collabor88

Leggings: erratic / basics – printed leggings B&W

Shoes: Reek – Swell Sneaks – Girls

Dog:REIGN.- Plushies (SCARF)- #2 RARE @ N21

Backpack: Tentacio Cat backpack galaxy Rare @ Kustom9

Gloves: **RE** Bow Leather Glove @ Shiny Shabby

Pose: GLAMRUS Sai

BlogSmlower

BlogSMback

One thought on “Smoking Meowt

  1. Pingback: So This is Love… | The Family Affair

Leave a Reply

