The Blogger’s Apprentice

BlogBAfull

In a Galaxy far far away… THE BABES FANGIRLED! oh wait it may have been me >.>

Also babes! I have a new babe ^.^ Check out The Family Affair for a post on her soon 😀

Anywho In a Second Life not so far far away… THERE WERE TONS OF EVENTS! This light saber totally inspired me to do this post. Plus my daughter has been walking around with this hair ever since it came out, aaaaand the other day I went ahead and bought these pants. I had a different blog idea for them as I bought them, but thought them to be better suited for this modern Rey outfit. Pairing the pants with these super cute shoes and gorgeous simple shirt from OMGacha, this outfit went together super well. I think its sleek and futuristic while also being fun with the colorful leggings 😀

Be sure to check out my little one’s outfit on her blog Short Attention Span! She was kind enough to join in on all the Jedi fun today, and looked so adorable doing it. I am so proud! ❤

BlogBAclose

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Rey Mesh Hair @ Uber

Top:Larissa – open back Shirt! Grey @ OMGacha!

Leggings: KITJA – Jazz Leggings MULTI @ The Dressing Room

Shoes: Third Eye. Faux Fur Booties – SLink – [Tan] @ OMGacha!

Light Saber: [][] bh [][] – laser sword generation (purple) hilt @ OMGacha!

Poses: GLAMRUS . Good Cops Gacha @ OMGacha!

BlogBAhair

BlogBAfeet

Leave a Reply

