Vintage Punk

BlogABfull

Hey babes, its 2016 and time to party! According to anyBODY which opens tomorrow ❤ Be sure to check out all the new releases and exclusives. They have completely changed everything around for the new year. Missy has introduced themes, color pallets and done up the sim all pretty *.*

I was feelin a little funky with my hair today so I threw on this old 50L Friday steal from a while ago. I think it reminds me of when you run out of hair dye haha, but I love it.

You babes know how I love a good dress and sneakers combo, so here I have another for you with vintage flower prints! I’m a vintage punk? o.o

BlogABupper

Hair: Exile:: Another Day Gone

Glasses: [Z O O M] Cat Eyes Glasses

Dress: [I<3F] Corsetdress @ anyBODY

Shoes: +Half-Deer+ Obel Sneakers – Floral RARE

Pose: Overlow Poses – Pack 66

BlogABlower

Leave a Reply

