Winging It

BlogSfull

Hey babes. I have been meaning to do a Leggings and shorts combo post for a long time now and obviously got around to it today. Funny enough for a good month I had been planning out my posts and putting dates on them and writing them out, then lately I have been like “meh, this is what I am wearing, this is what I am blogging.” This seems to happen every day I have to blog lately, even though I have stuff set out and all ready to do. Haha

Anywho this hair is a favorite of mine. In face until recently I had it in way darker reds that I don’t like anymore so I went back to the store just to by them in a lighter color. Just so you know, I have never done this before >.>

Next I decided to go for it with the leggings and shorts. It took me forever to find one that I liked actually. I simply do not have enough shorts that fit my big butt correctly D:

Lastly, I want to mention that I have a new sponsor. GLAMRUS shes super nice and has some adorable poses. I love the fact that she isn’t afraid to use same sex couples for her poses. Not all poses have to be hetero babes and she is nice enough to show us that ^.^

BlogSupper

Hair: Exile::Sparkle And Fade

Top: ISON – cropped cable knit sweater – (desert)

Shorts: –Fade Arcade– Mesh Shorts Light Blue

Leggings: ! Beautiful Dangerous ! Cotton Leggings V2 [Sangria]

Shoes: ::{u.f.o]::Margiella cutting sneakers – cream

.GLAMRUS. – Ruby 02 (Store Under Construction)

BlogSlower

Leave a Reply

