Netflix and Geek?

BlogNACfull

Hey babes, I was putting together a set for a random picture today and thought this was so adorable I may as well blog in front of it so… Event Haul! (Also note fav movie in the background <3)

I was iffy about this hair because I have a similar one from the same store actually. But when I tried them on one after another I realized they were more different than I remembered. Aaaaand now I love it.

I have been kind of saving these leggings because I could not find that WOW outfit to wear them with. Let’s be honest babes, even us bloggers have outfit flop days. Plus practically everybody was wearing them with the boots from the same event and we all know I hate blogging the same thing as everybody else at the same time as everybody else. But sometimes even I can’t help it. Anywho I popped on some of my favorite boots and paired it with a fairly daring yellow sweater from another event and poof! Purple and yellow DO go together haha.

BlogNACface

Hair: MINA Hair – Stella (materials) @ Tres Chic

Glasses: [Z O O M] Summer Jam

Shirt: (fd) Mixed Fabric Shirt – May @ Uber

Leggings: Blueberry – Denise – Leggings Full Length – @ N21

Boots: REIGN.– Quinn Boots- (BLACK)

Pose: Belle Epoque – Are We Different

BlogNACupper

BlogNAClower

Leave a Reply

