Hipster Sister

BlogHSfull

Hey babes, with all this warm weather going on up here I feel so bored of all these snowy wintery posts. So I popped on a scarf and some super cute wellies and popped off to one of my favorite Villas with a vineyard ❤

My little fox buddy came along with me to keep me company and take all the blog pics! Even though she is also in the blog pics….

Anywho be sure to check out these wellies that are seriously to die for. This sweater is one of my favorite ones as well. I wear it almost all the time when I cannot decide what to wear. Last but not least I grabbed .Winged.’s new hair band bow thingie and I look too cute to pass up!

BlogHSupper

Hair: pr!tty – Ema – {Medium Roots}

Scarf: (fd) Big Scarf (copy/mod) – Orange Cream @ Collabor88

Top: –SU!- Ami Sweater /ALL COLORS/ (Group Gift)

Skirt: The Secret Store – Crepe Skater Skirt – Charcoal

Boots: =Zenith=Rain boots with socks (Maitreya) – Red Mix @ Kustom9

Headband: .Winged. Bow Headband White for 20twenty

Fox: Birdy/Alchemy – Fox (Girl) – Companion

Pose: .Winged. Basic

BlogHSbottom

Leave a Reply

