Santa Baby

BlogSBfull

Hey babes! Not sure if you saw here (your new favorite reality blog ^.^) but Friday the family and I had a beautiful Christmas evening together. It really was lovely and just like RL Christmas. But more about that on that blog. (seriously click the link babes <3)

What are we here for? Fashion right? SO I have seriously been saving this dress till Christmas. The second I saw it a month ago I knew I was wearing it to Christmas haha. Then the day of, I realized I had forgotten to unpack it and totally forgot the name of the dress >.< BUT after much searching and a little cursing..I obviously found it haha. I paired it with some of my favorite fancy wedges and a new hair that I fell in love with at Kustom9. Be sure to check it out babes!

Also be jelly of my Christmas present haul lol ❤

BlogSBupper

Hair: [DUE] Klein Reds @ Kustom9

Glasses: [ glow ] studio Insta Glasses Pink @ The Dressing Room

Dress: { V I N C U E } Magical+Dress

Shoes: REIGN.– Bohemian Energy Wedges (SLINK)- Stone

Tattoo: .Identity. Body Shop – [The Pact]

Pets

Holding Owl: Birdy – [Alchemy] Story Book – Owlkin – Cocoa 1 (Gacha)

Shoulder Owl:*HEXtraordinary* Ginger Snowy Meowl (Gacha)

Kitten: JIAN :: A Very Kitten Christmas – Tuxedo Kitten

@ Winter Gacha Festival

Overlow Pose Pack 45

BlogSBlower

One thought on “Santa Baby

  1. Pingback: Under The Tree | Keeping Up With the Dragovars

Leave a Reply

