WINTER or NAH?

BlogWNlastHey babes ❤ Are any of you experiencing this warm winter? I feel weird with the snow on the ground in SL and not in RL haha. Anyways winter in RL or nah, I still love this outfit. May I present post 2 of The Arcade goodies. I know everybody else in SL has probably already blogged these, but I like to post after the fad has died down so you don’t get too sick of it all at once haha. That may have sounded better in my head.

Not gonna lie I have been hanging on to these legging for the perfect post for like ever. They were at the last round of the Gen-Neutral event but I hadn’t found that perfect outfit yet. Let me tell you, as soon as I saw these boots and the coat. POOF perfect outfit had arrived. I love all the fun accessories FLITE released with this gacha, I think it is my fav one of theirs yet ^.^

Also don’t forget this new hair from one of my absolute favorite hair places! ❤

BlogWNface

BlogWNupper

Hair: enVOGUE HAIR – Lynette Fitted

Coat: MoDANNA [Rafale Collection] Nylon Coat White @ Winter Trend

Leggings: Ama. : Nordic Leggings : Mixed

Shoes: FLite.-Winter Boots- Grey @ The Arcade

Tablet: Flite. Mypad Notebook (Wear)- Grey @ The Arcade

Coffee: FLite.- Kickstart Coffee -Controversy @ The Arcade

Pose: Overlow Pose pack 6 3

BlogWNfeet

BlogWNfull

Leave a Reply

