The Face Behind The Mask

BlogRfull

Hey babes, sorry my last post was late. I partied hard all weekend then worked hard the next day >.< but that is how we all gotta live life eh?

I was totally inspired by that bunny ask at the Arcade which I love love love how vintage and adorable it is. The textures are so soft and nice I just can’t handle it. But the real reason for this post is for… wait for it….

BlogRface

POOF new head! Not gonna lie I got s tired of waiting for LOGO to update Sadie I thought eff it. Lelutka has really nice heads, I only really like the shape of this one, but I love that I actually have the option of picking whatever skin I want that has appliers. LOGO has not yet updated their last head to use appliers so I was stuck with their skin. Not that I am bashing LOGO, I am just tired of waiting. Maybe I’ll go back when it updates? Eh maybe… Lelutka probably has my favorite teeth of all the mesh heads and even though it makes me look a little older than my original shape I liked to use for years, it is a really nice head.

Also check out these super cute items that go with the mask I love so much. I skipped on the rare corset though mostly because the boobies would have been totally out. Not much my style :-/ but it IS cute though if you have a min to check out that one babes ❤

BlogRcose

Head: .LeLutka.Mesh Head-STELLA v1.3

Eyes: Eyes_Genesis_Lab_2.3 @ Collabor88

Lashes: – DAMNED – Eyelashes

Skin: *YS&YS* Ginny Skin Allpier for Lelutka Head Tone 02

Hair: ISON – Diamond (old Hair Fair)

Corset: .ET. Showstar Corset Green

Leg Band: .ET. L’odeur du cuir Legstrap Pink @ the Arcade

Bracelet: .ET. L’odeur du cuir Bracelet White @ the Arcade

Mask: .ET. L’odeur du cuir Bunny Mask white @ the Arcade

Lip Stud: MONS / MESH – Dreamer Septum Ring (style-2) rosegold (edited so ring part is invisible)

Leave a Reply

