Why is There a Knife in Your Throat?

BlogCall

Hey Bitches (babes <3) My brother may be just a liiiittle obsessed with Scream Queens so he begged us to do this post. I have to admit, even though I don’t watch the show it was pretty fun. So we’ve got some live Chanels here and even some dead ones to give you some pretentious fashion tips, so you can like…be better than all the other Chanels.

Btw I am in freaking love with these shoes I got at the Black Friday sale at Reign. Can’t get enough, and I am super glad this post reminded me of this outfit I have had for a while sitting in my inventory doing nothing lol.

Be sure to check out everybody else’s poses about it!

BlogCenvi

Envi / Chanel

BlogCnickol

Nickol / Chanel #2

BlogCkaysa

Kaysa / Chanel # 4

BlogCbunneh

Bunneh / Chanel #5

Hair – pr!tty – Selena [Blondes] (CLOSED for Remodel)

Dress – Foxes – Wallflower Dress and Cardi – First Kiss

Heels – Reign.– Dolly Plats- Blush

Necklace – [Mandala] Pearl Rain set season 2 Cream

BlogCme

Arts ❤ / Chanel # 3

Hair: [elikatira] Brielle

Dress: .Atomic. {Sweetheart}

Shoes: REIGN.– illaina Plats – Tan

Bag: [Co57] Katana Speedy Rayurez

Earmuffs: Izzie’s – Mesh Earmuffs white

Necklace: L’Armoire ll Moon Necklace / Turquoise (Into The Woods Hunt)

BlogClast

Leave a Reply

