Uber Androgynous

BlogUAupper

Hey babes. The second I saw this outfit at Uber I just HAD to have it. I was in love. The underwear us super cute and goes just so well with the top the store advertises with it, I didn’t have the heart to not blog them together. Then I turn around and see this hair in another ad for skin at Uber and thought :O this would go so amazing with the androgynous-ness of the rest of the outfit. Ever wanna feel fancy but you don’t want to wear pants. Yeah that’s me like all the time >.>

BlogUAfull

Hair: [monso] My Hair – Xiu /Red

Tank: erratic / jessica – loose tank / black @ Uber

Underwear: erratic / cameron – jersey briefs / red @ Uber

Shoes: [monso] My Platform Sneakers – Black @ Uber

Tattoo: –Rust Republic-[Monster party tattoo]

BlogUAlower

BlogUAtop

Leave a Reply

