Campfire Song Song

BlogBONEfull

Hey babes bonus post here! Be THANKFUL for it 🙂 please? Anyways I wound up getting way ahead with putting together posts and my new blogging schedule (every 3 days). Soooo here is a bonus one for ya!

I recently found this adorable little store that has some amazing kawaii stuff that is also kind of dark so it isn’t pink overload. I have recently been obsessed with galaxy print stuff so ofc when I saw these shoes I HAD to have them!

On a super exciting note….. I was accepted today by a new sponsor Overlow Poses! Not gonna lie, defo one of my fav pose stores, You babes may remember seeing me blog them a lot haha Anyways be sure to check out their MP there’s so many good poses! They are great for blogging as well as super nice profile pics ^.^

BlogBONE;ast

Hair: [RA] Jolina Hair @ Hairology

Sweater: TC – Round collar Sweater(BlackBone)

Pants: Alyce – Tight Jeans

Shoes: TC– Rubber sole shoes(Galaxy)

Pose: Overlow Pack 53

BlogBONEbottom

Leave a Reply

