Chasing CARdiganS

BlogCarsFirst

Ok babes, ten points to whoever gets the title reference ^.^ (hint its my favorite song). Anyways, found some amazing stuffs on a shopping spree to cheer me up after all the RL stuffs I mentioned last post. SL is way good for helping with shopping therapy and not killing your RL wallet too badly haha.

Anyways found these amazing shoes and yes they are heels which I know is weird for me. The cardigan looks way better in world than it does on the Ad for it not gonna lie, so don’t freak out when you see it. And last but not least, I put this whole dang blog together before I realized the store that sold my skirt was closed >.> BUT if you already bought it (from whore couture last season) here is the name for ya 🙂

Also side note announcement! My family has made a fun new blog for umm fun stuff so you should check it out! Envi posts there too!

Keeping Up With The Dragovars

BlogCarsUpper

Hair: ::Exile:: Miles to Nowhere

Cardigan/Tank: !Rebel Hope – Sonoma Mesh Cardigan @ FaMESHed

Skirt: [:: JesyDream ::] Geometric Skirt

Shoes: _CandyDoll_ Melissa Nude

Ring: ~~ Ysoral ~~ .:Luxe Ring Subtilite :.

Pose: NotBadForaPose way to go

BlogCarsBottom

BlogCarsFull

Leave a Reply

