Hey babes…

BlogHBfull

Hey babes, sorry I haven’t been around much but I had some RL stuff putting me in a funk and unable to blog. I really appreciate the views while I was gone and should be back into a blogging schedule soon hopefully 🙂 For this blog honestly I was feeling lazy so I figured I would pose lazy. I got on my fav jeans and my great fall boots just being blah in the living room of my house it took me like a month to decorate >.>

BlogHBupper

Hair: Blues. Niki

Top: -tres blah- Khaki Blouse – Orange

Pants: Lolita – Jordan Jeans Pale

Boots: {mon tissu} Heathrow Boots / *Wear* Rigged Mesh ~ Ash

Owl: *HEXtraordinary* Ginger Snowy Meowl @ The Gacha Garden

BlogHBlower

BlogHBlast

Leave a Reply

