Dark Pixi

BlogPPfull

Hey babes, iiiiit’s costume time! So the fam has a big trick or treating event planned and I am so excited for the pics! This isn’t my costume though haha. You know me, I’m more cutesy, but I figured I couldn’t go all month without doing at least one dark post. This is one of those costumes that actually was just me browsing my inventory trying to not have to buy a costume and found this. But like I said, I wanted to be cute ^.^ So here is dark cute till the real costume gets blogged babes. Check it out!

Side note I adore the way this tattoo looks with this outfit.

BlogPPupper

Hair: *Drot* Kellin2.0- SickGinger1

Dress: A*S Dark Princes Dress

Wings: AITUI – Mechanical Wings – Fairy Lights, Black

Tattoo: Rust Republic – Mental Geometry

Pose: Glamrus Katie

BlogPPlower

BlogPPfull

Leave a Reply

