Final Girl

BlogFNGfull2

Hey babes, sorry I’m a day late…okay 2 days late, but I’m NOT a dollar short! I would like to introduce you guys to my newest sponsor .{PSYCHO:Byts}. They have some adorable and funky accessories available be sure to check them out! They have made all of this really fun Zombie stuff, just in time for TWD babes! ❤ So from the items I was inspired to put together this pretty awesome get up. And I had an excuse to use these fun wellies that I keep forgetting I have. But come on, who doesn’t love Zombie rain boots?

BlogFNGupper

Hair: *ARGRACE* Riley – True Red

Top: {dollle*} Roll Up Plain T-Shirt – DarkBlue

Shorts: -Fade Arcade- Mesh Shorts Light Blue

Boots: .::[NerdMonkey] – [Galoshes Boots Zombie]::.

Tattoo: Speakeasy :: Sweet Violence

Mask: .{PSYCHO:Byts}. Zombie Head – RARE @ Wayward Halloween

Zombie Bucket: .{PSYCHO:Byts}. Zombie Killer – Slasher Mask @ Wayward Halloween

Necklace: .{PSYCHO:Byts}. ZombieEars Necklace @ Wayward Halloween

Machete: .{PSYCHO:Byts}. Zombie Killer – Machete @ Wayward Halloween

BlogFNGbottom

BlogFNGfull

Leave a Reply

