The Snuggle Is Real

BlogTSIRlast

Babes I’m sure I have mentioned I have a sweater is problem, but have I ever mentioned my guilty pleasure is puns? Omg when i saw this sweater I almost DIED its freaking great. New fav sweater for the rest of my second life! Also I love foxes ❤ And decorating, so welcome to my house haha And and and this hair is amazeballs. Yeah lots of great words today from me babes haha ^.^

BlogTSIRupper

Hair: enVOGUE HAIR – Evelin

Top: :Forever Young: Chunky Sweater

Pants: .:villena:. – high waisted acid wash skinnies

Boots: REIGN.– Quinn Boots (Black)

Fox: *MishMish* Little Fox Companion – Red

Pose: Overlow Poses

BlogTSIRlower

BlogTSIRfull

Leave a Reply

