Hot Magic Mess

BlogHMfull

Hey babes, thos blog is a hot mess just like my mom’s new store right now while she is trying to put it together bwahaha. But seriously, I had no idea where to go for a background today so I thought why not at my moms store Dark Magic Poses? Then was like “Oh wait… she hasnt finished decorating yet” ❤ but she does have some adorable parent and kiddo poses at my grandmother’s event Fairytale Forever so go check it out!

So I was feeling a little dressy today and pulled out an old dress from one of my favorite cutesy stores, Ur Favorite One ^.^ Which I then decided would go perfect with these socks from my newest sponsor .Winged. This store is crazy adorable with super nice texturing babes, definitely worth the TP so get goin 😛

BlogHMupper

Hair: Blues. Niki @ Fashion Fair Autumn 2015

Dress: ::{u.f.o}::set fire to the rain – wine

Socks: .Winged. Sport Socks_ Black / Omega

Shoes: FLite. Creepers 1.0 Black SLink Medium heel

Bag: #187# Whale Bag Grey “One” Gacha

Pose: .Winged. Basic

BlogHMlower

BlogHMlast

Leave a Reply

