Pumped Up Kicks

BlogPUKupper

Hey babes! Let me tell you how in love with this hair I am…. THIS MUCH!!! I have had hat hair before, but I’m pretty picky about the beanies. Sometimes they have a weird shape or the hair is gross with it. But this beanie is freaking adorable. On top of that my Grandma is setting up a little city for her new land of her store Cakepop (for all you little babes) and the city stores were like the perfect background ^.^

BlogPUKlower

Hair: Besom~ Roulette @ FaMESHed 

Top: [NV] Abril Top -Power Girl-

Skirt: The Secret Store – Crepe Skater Skirt

Shoes: [whatever] Highcut Sneaker – lilac

Tattoo: Queen of Ink – Tattoo Symbols

Pose: NotBadForAPose – All I Remember

BlogPUKfull

Leave a Reply

