Getting Older as I Wait…

BlogGOHfull

For this dang MESH HEAD! Babes I think this pose pretty much sums up my feelings about finding a mesh head that I actually like. I found ONE out of all the dang heads in all of SL and ofc I am not waiting on an update so I can wear a skin with it that I can actually tolerate. So here is my avi, standing in my blogging room waiting for what seems like forever. When you see me with an actual mesh head on I may be standing in the snow haha. Side note…. FREAKING SWEATER! That is all kbai. ❤

BlogGOHupper

Hair: Catwa – Flora [Lights]

Top: {mon tissu} Slouchy Sweatshirt ~ Striped

Shorts: -Pixicat- Tilde.Shorts Highwaisted – Red @ Kustom9

Boots: [monso] My Vintage Ankle Boots – Black

Tattoo: Corpo – Sirens Call

Pose: .GlamRus. Katie 07

BlogGOHbottom

Leave a Reply

