Just Sittin Here

BlogJSHfull

Hey babes! I know I have talked and posted a lot from the Gen – Neutral event but I can;t get this pose out of my head. Plus it works so amazingly with this outfit *.* I haven’t been all that into the whole big circle glasses craze yet, but my brother showed me these cat ones from ZOOM and I may have just been converted >.> Be sure to check out this hair store too babes. I remembered going there forever ago when they had like 5 hairs and then was reminded of them at yet another event. They have like 20-255 hairs now. Eff my SL wallet >.<

BlogJSHupper

Hair: Mithral * Copper (Brights)

Outfit: Caboodle – Elly Outfit @ Gen – Neutral

Shoes: ISON – pointy creepers

Tattoo: Corpo – Police Box

Glasses [Z O O M] Cat eyes Glasses @ Tres Chic

BlogJSHlower

Leave a Reply

