No Mercy from the Faceless Gods

BlogFGfull

Hey babes, so I have been planning on doing this post for the longest time, and let me tell you, I am glad I waited haha. I wanted a super cool zombie outfit and then I saw this mask and if I was in a zombie world, I would still totally wear it. Okay maybe the antlers are not so functional in a forest while trying to escape a newly turned adrenaline pumped walker but hey, a girl can dream… and say its a pretty freaking cool outfit. I want to mention that this very kick butt pose is made by my newest sponsor NotBadForAPose ^.^ Check out her stuff on the mp via the link below!

BlogFGupper

Hair: [elikatira] Luisa

Mask: ::Axix:: DeerSpirit Mask [Old Silver] @ We Love Roleplay

Gun: BALACLAVA!! Ghost Hunters – Big Brother @ Arcade

Top: .jd & miss c. JP’s Jacket – Female S Blue @ Gen – Neutral

Pants: [monso] My Ripped Jean – Grey

Tattoo: Letis Tattoo : The Time

Boots: [NikotiN] SplitRock – Tattoo Flower

Pose: NotBadForAPose – what are you looking at

BlogFGlower

Leave a Reply

